Twenty Xmas Presents


Congratulations to the following 20 winners of the Goodreads competition. They have each won a signed paperback copy of Return To Lemuria:

Tammy Pooser
Susan Jackson
Pamela Muldowney
Kris Cram
Marcie Sasso
Sabrina Wilson
Nicky Harvatt
Laura Fry
Sarah Sarg
Louis Richards
Kai Wong
Bernie Cinkoske
Tara Bittler
Christina Kelly
Ralph Pelaez
Candice Lemus
Rick Gillispie
Sandra Smothers
Jeffrey Malis
Tavo Bazante

* Copies will be posted on Saturday (Post Office closed for Christmas.) Please allow 6-8 weeks for international delivery outside of South Africa.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *